St. Joseph Neier Directory

Parish Council Members

Denise Feth, 636.584.4152

Jane Van Leer, 314.267.7403

Robin Randolph, 314.974.5462

Dawnette Wiskur, 636.584.3369

Amy Prince, 314.570.0573

Amy Wildhaber, 636.584.3352

Kathy Feth, 636.583.2649

Anna Donner, 314.560.0591

Ed Freise, 573.484.3859

Parich Council typically meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 7p. (dates and times flexible, pending schedules)


Ladies Sodality Officers

Erica Sterling, President
Dawnette Wiskur, Vice President
Karen Gerlemann, Secretary
Jeanie Dierking, Treasurer

Ladies Sodality meets on the first Sunday of the month at 8:50am. (breaks in the summer)